2019 series and round entries now opened

Entries are now opened for the 2019 Pirelli MX Nationals series across all classes.

With numbers being capped at a total of 50 in each series class, and 40 in the support classes riders are encouraged to be on the front foot and enter now.

All payments are process the Monday prior to the event, therefore in the case of a unforeseen circumstance riders will be able to withdraw their entry without financial expense.

To enter simply go the the MX Nationals website and under competitors link follow the prompts. https://www.mxnationals.com.au/competitor-info/#MXN

Round 1 – Appin NSW – Sunday March 17
Round 2 – Wonthaggi VIC –  March 31st
Round 3 – Broadford VIC –  April 14th
Round 4/5 – Murray Bridge SA – May 4th & 5th
Round 6 – Gympie QLD – June 23rd
Round 7 – Maitland NSW – July 14th
Round 8 – Moore NSW – July 28th
Round 9/10 Coolum QLD – August 3rd & 4th

Brodie Williams
WEM Media